Week 2

Week 2 is very similar to week one. I’m still trying to bring my base level of fitness back up to a point I can actually perform harder exercises. My first day of climbing and core were really quite pathetic but I’m already seeing improvements.

Physical

Light cardio Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Climb in the gym Tuesday and Thursday.

Longer hike with Aukie on Saturday.

and of coarse CORE!

 

Dietary

Last week went really well till I had to move late in the week. I didn’t have time to make the beef stew or stir-fry over the weekend so I have no left overs for lunch on Monday. Flame Broiler offers a pretty healthy chicken bowl so no big deal. meal-planning-week-2

 

Flexibility

I made a slight modification to the stretching routine.

Leave a Reply

